KEY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Name: Ustaz Mohd Zaid Isahak
Designation: Head of Mosque Religious
Email: zaid@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Muhammad Imran Abdul Rashid
Designation: Senior IT Marcomm
Email: imran@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohamed Muhaimin Mohamed Sulaiman
Designation: Senior Finance Executive
Email: muhaimin@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Mohd Fuad Omar
Designation: Senior Estate & Facilities
Email: fuad@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Nur Maizurah Kasim
Designation: Marketing Communications Executive
Email: maizurah@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Nurul Syafiqah Masrun
Designation: Social Development Executive
Email: syafiqah@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

Name: Luqman Jamal
Designation: Youth Development Officer
Email: luqman@almawaddah.mosque.org.sg

$ 0.00
/
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.